mercoledì 2 dicembre 2015


ESA PR 46-2015 – VV06 countdown resumed for launch scheduled on 3 December 2015


Kourou, French Guiana, 2 December 2015 – VV06 countdown resumed for launch scheduled on 3 December 2015. Checks carried out for ESA’s LISA Pathfinder mission have provided satisfactory results. Arianespace and ESA have therefore decided to resume preparation operations for VV06 for a launch scheduled on 3 December 2015 at exactly:

01:04:00 a.m. (local time in French Guiana)
11:04:00 p.m. (Washington DC time), on 2 December
04:04:00 a.m. (UTC)
05:04:00 a.m. (Paris time).

Redazione